THE LYNBERG AND WATKINS DIFFERENCE

All of our attorneys are litigators, and have extensive experience before trial and appellate courts in California, other states and in the federal judicial system. Our clients include public entities, insurance companies and their insureds, private corporations and individuals.

SEARCH FOR ATTORNEYS BY USING THE FORM BELOW

Amy R. Margolies

Amy R. Margolies

Associate Attorney
Orange County
amargolies@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
Catherine A. Naltsas
Los Angeles
cnaltsas@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Charles Lynberg

Charles Lynberg

Founder
Los Angeles, Orange County


Christopher P. Bates
Los Angeles
cbates@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Courtney L. Hylton
Orange County
chylton@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Gabriella Castro

Gabriella Castro

Associate Attorney



Geoffrey T. Sawyer

Geoffrey T. Sawyer

Senior Associate
Orange County
gsawyer@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Holly Soliman

Holly Soliman

Associate Attorney
Orange County
hsoliman@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Jesse K. Cox

Jesse K. Cox

Partner
Orange County
jcox@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Jonathan A. Arjonilla

Jonathan A. Arjonilla

Associate Attorney
Orange County
jarjonilla@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Jonathan C. Bond

Jonathan C. Bond

Associate Attorney
Orange County
jbond@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Kimberly Horne

Kimberly Horne

Associate Attorney
Los Angeles
khorne@lynberg.com
213-624-8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Ladan Shelechi

Ladan Shelechi

Associate Attorney
Orange County
Lshelechi@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Lane E. Webb, ESQ.
San Diego
LWEBB@LYNBERG.COM
619-814-2164
Lukas R. Kramer

Lukas R. Kramer

Associate Attorney
Orange County
lkramer@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
Mark A. Walsh

Mark A. Walsh

Senior Counsel
Orange County
mwalsh@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
Mark Meneses

Mark Meneses

Associate Attorney
Orange County
mmeneses@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
Marlena Mlynarska

Marlena Mlynarska

Associate Attorney
Orange County


Melissa D. Culp

Melissa D. Culp

Partner
Orange County
mculp@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Michael J. Larin
Los Angeles
mlarin@lynberg.com
213.532.7005
PDF Download LinkedIn
Negeen Amirieh

Negeen Amirieh

Associate Attorney
San Diego
namirieh@lynberg.com
(619) 814-2169
PDF Download LinkedIn
Norman J. Watkins
Orange County
nwatkins@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Pancy Lin

Pancy Lin

Partner
Orange County
plin@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Peyton Michelle Jones

Peyton Michelle Jones

Associate Attorney
Los Angeles, San Diego
pjones@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
Phillip M. Hayes

Phillip M. Hayes

Senior Associate
Los Angeles
phayes@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
R. Jeff Carlisle
Los Angeles
jcarlisle@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Rosemary Do

Rosemary Do

Partner
Orange County
rdo@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Ruth Segal

Ruth Segal

Partner
Orange County
rsegal@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
S. Frank Harrell
Orange County
sharrell@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Shanna M. Van Wagner, Esq.

Shanna M. Van Wagner, Esq.

Senior Associate
San Diego
svanwagner@lynberg.com
619-814-2169
PDF Download LinkedIn
Shannon L. Gustafson
Orange County
sgustafson@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Shant N. Nashalian

Shant N. Nashalian

Associate Attorney
Los Angeles
snashalian@lynberg.com
(213) 624-8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Tamar G. Ellyin

Tamar G. Ellyin

Associate Attorney
Los Angeles
tellyin@lynberg.com
(213) 532-7007
Tamara M. Heathcote
Orange County
theathcote@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Trevor O. Resurreccion
Orange County
tresurreccion@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Vasko C. Alexander
Orange County
valexander@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn