THE LYNBERG AND WATKINS DIFFERENCE

All of our attorneys are litigators, and have extensive experience before trial and appellate courts in California, other states and in the federal judicial system. Our clients include public entities, insurance companies and their insureds, private corporations and individuals.

SEARCH FOR ATTORNEYS BY USING THE FORM BELOW

Amy R. Margolies

Amy R. Margolies

Associate Attorney
Orange County
amargolies@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Andrew Higgs

Andrew Higgs

Partner
Orange County
ahiggs@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Anita K. Clarke-Valencia

Anita K. Clarke-Valencia

Associate Attorney
Orange County
aclarke@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
Bradley L. Wilson

Bradley L. Wilson

Senior Counsel
Orange County
bwilson@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
Catherine A. Naltsas
Los Angeles
cnaltsas@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Charles Lynberg

Charles Lynberg

Founder
Los Angeles, Orange County


Chelsea Gaudet

Chelsea Gaudet

Associate Attorney
San Diego
cgaudet@lynberg.com
(619) 814-2169
Delaney Kennedy

Delaney Kennedy

Associate Attorney
Orange County
dkennedy@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Donna Tobar

Donna Tobar

Partner
Orange County
dtobar@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Douglas Rafner

Douglas Rafner

Associate Attorney
San Diego
drafner@lynberg.com
(619) 814-2169
G. Craig Smith

G. Craig Smith

Partner
Orange County
csmith@lynberg.com
714 937-1010
Garros Chan

Garros Chan

Associate Attorney
Orange County
gchan@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Geoffrey T. Sawyer

Geoffrey T. Sawyer

Senior Associate
Orange County
gsawyer@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Jared D. Shahar

Jared D. Shahar

Associate Attorney
Orange County
jshahar@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Jesse K. Cox

Jesse K. Cox

Partner
Orange County
jcox@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
John D. Culver, Jr.

John D. Culver, Jr.

Senior Associate
San Diego
jculver@lynberg.com
(619) 814-2169
PDF Download LinkedIn
Julia Witt

Julia Witt

Associate Attorney
Orange County
jwitt@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Kyle A. Schiffman

Kyle A. Schiffman

Associate Attorney
Orange County
kschiffman@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Lane E. Webb, ESQ.
San Diego
LWEBB@LYNBERG.COM
619-814-2164
PDF Download LinkedIn
Lisa Hiraide

Lisa Hiraide

Senior Associate
Los Angeles
lhiraide@lynberg.com
(213) 624-8700
Magen M. Staretz

Magen M. Staretz

Associate Attorney
Orange County
mstaretz@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
Marisa R. Quinzii

Marisa R. Quinzii

Senior Associate
San Diego
mquinzii@lynberg.com
619-814-6996
PDF Download LinkedIn
Mark Meneses

Mark Meneses

Associate Attorney
Orange County
mmeneses@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Marlena Mlynarska

Marlena Mlynarska

Associate Attorney
Orange County
mmlynarska@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Matthew J. Lippold

Matthew J. Lippold

Associate Attorney
Los Angeles
mlippold@lynberg.com
213-624-8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Meighan A. McHugh Cardenas
Orange County
mcardenas@lynberg.com
(714) 937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Merily Sanchez

Merily Sanchez

Associate Attorney
Orange County
msanchez@lynberg.com
714 937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Michael J. Larin
Los Angeles
mlarin@lynberg.com
213.532.7005
PDF Download LinkedIn
Norman J. Watkins
Orange County
nwatkins@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
Patricia A. Lynch
Orange County
plynch@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Phillip M. Hayes

Phillip M. Hayes

Senior Associate
Los Angeles
phayes@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
R. Jeff Carlisle
Los Angeles
jcarlisle@lynberg.com
213.624.8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Rachel A. Raffield

Rachel A. Raffield

Associate Attorney
San Diego
rraffield@lynberg.com
(619) 814-2169
PDF Download LinkedIn
Rebecca A. Kurtz

Rebecca A. Kurtz

Senior Associate
San Diego
rkurtz@lynberg.com
619-814-2169
PDF Download LinkedIn
Ruth Segal

Ruth Segal

Partner
Los Angeles, San Diego
rsegal@lynberg.com
(213) 624-8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
Ryan J. Anderson
Orange County
randerson@lynberg.com
213-624-8700
PDF Download LinkedIn
S. Frank Harrell
Orange County
sharrell@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Shanna M. Van Wagner, Esq.
San Diego
svanwagner@lynberg.com
619-814-2169
PDF Download LinkedIn
Shannon L. Gustafson
Orange County
sgustafson@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Tamara M. Heathcote
Orange County
theathcote@lynberg.com
714-937-1010
PDF Download LinkedIn
Trevor O. Resurreccion
Orange County
tresurreccion@lynberg.com
714.937.1010
PDF Download LinkedIn